Die In Your Arms

the poopery in life

 

oh gosh Ariana’s voice so cute & nice! I think , in my own opinion it’s better than Justin Bieber singing it. Heh. 

The lyrics:

[Haha..Aha..yeah,yeah.. alright ]
2x Oh Baby….

Say You love me, as much as I love you, yeah
Would you hurt me baby, could you do that to me, yeah
Would you lie to me baby,
Cause the truth hurts so much more
Would you do the things that drive me crazy
Be my heart still at the door,
Oh, I can’t help it, I’m just selfish
There’s no way that I could share you
That would break my heart to pieces
Honestly the truth is….
If I could just Dieee-aaaayyy in your arms
I wouldn’t mind
Cause every time you touch me I just
Dieee-aaaaayyy in your arms
Oh, it feels so right,
So baby, baby please don’t stop, boy
Ariana speaking:
Ya know…

View original post 318 more words

By writeyourheartlr

Leave a Reply

