No Cure

I thought That this was amazing. He spoke what I was thinking. Pure beauty.

John SterVens' Tales

Ugly so the world tells me, beautiful so I tell myself. The world is filled with a lot of ugliness, sometimes I wonder if I need glasses to see the little beauty the world has in it. I could spend my whole life trying to find the worlds heart, I bet you I will come up empty. Still I wake up with the sunrise hoping for something different. Who could blame a little kid for wanting to play with his toys wishing superman will save him when the bully at the school pushes him around. Call me crazy all I see is the world has a lot diseases that cannot be cured!!!

View original post

By writeyourheartlr

Leave a Reply

