Are Justin Bieber & Selena Gomez back together?!

The World of Celebrity

justin2

 

Looking at this picture, I would say so!

Justin Bieber, 19, posted this sweet picture of him and his ex, Selena Gomez, onto his Instagram account before immediately deleting it. He must know by now that someone will catch it, even if it was there for only a second.

Perhaps he decided to announce they were back together and changed his mind or maybe she told him to take it down.

justin4

The pair have always had an on-off relationship since they went public in February 2011. Things got really bad when Justin set off on his worldwide Believe tour. They properly parted ways in November last year, with Selena admitting on talk shows that she is now single.

This comes after reports that Selena flew to Norway from LA to spend time with Justin. This proved that they were still talking and good friends. The pic reveals something a…

View original post 69 more words

By writeyourheartlr

15 comments on “Are Justin Bieber & Selena Gomez back together?!

  1. Hey! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing many months
    of hard work due to no back up. Do you have any solutions to stop hackers?

  2. I am extremely impressed with your writing skills as well as
    with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself?
    Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see a great blog like this one nowadays.

  3. I’d like to thank you for the efforts you have put in penning this site. I really hope to see the same high-grade content by you later on as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to get my own blog now 😉

  4. You really make it appear so easy along with your
    presentation but I in finding this topic to be actually one thing that I
    believe I would never understand. It kind of feels too complicated and very broad for me.
    I’m looking forward on your subsequent publish, I will attempt to get the dangle of it!

  5. Have you ever thought about adding a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is fundamental and all. However think about if you added some great
    photos or video clips to give your posts more, “pop”!
    Your content is excellent but with images and video clips, this blog could certainly be one of the best in its
    field. Great blog!

Leave a Reply

