Life of Mila

I do get a little tired of all the people who claims that they “hate” Justin Bieber. It’s different from not liking someones music, and hating someone. I don’t like the genre “opera”, but I don’t hate paul pots for that reason. And all the lies, I can’t believe that people still believe in a magazines story after all those times we’ve proven them wrong.

This is a really touching video of Justin, I like that it’s peaceful and genuin. It’s such a cosy acoustic cover

.. and look at him, he really is cute.

I say, keep like Justin Bieber girls, and support him, stop stalk him and attack him when he gets present among us.

I keep my realationship to Justin to a “I like his music and support him” level. There’s no reason to exaggerate.

Enjoy

View original post

By writeyourheartlr

Leave a Reply

