February 21, 2013 – Megan

From Stools and Bouquets to Thrones and Crowns

JustinMegan

My name is Megan I’m 15, im from Manchester and on the 21st February my biggest dream came true.
It all started off around 6 years ago when I was shown this video of ‘Justin Bieber’ I had never really heard of him, or heard him sing, I instantly fell in love with him. From there on, I knew he was something special and he was going to be something amazing in the future and look where he is now..the most viewed person on YouTube and he is still only 19! I started to become obsessed as One Time was released and ‘My World album’ was released. I had been so excited for so long about the album that when it finally came out, I was over the moon.
Then I found out that Justin was going on a world tour called ‘My World Tour’ I was determined to go…

View original post 1,918 more words

By writeyourheartlr

Leave a Reply

