Hot Mess Of The Day: Justin Bieber Goes On A Rant And Insults Lindsay Lohan

RoryRoselyn

This Justin Bieber breakdown just keeps getting better and better!!!

Today, the Biebs decided to take his troubles to Instagram, where he wrote a novel of a rant and dissed Lindsay Lohan in the process.

Please read this amazingness:

“Everyone in my team has been telling me, ‘keep the press happy’ but I’m tired of all the countless lies in the press right now. Saying I’m going to rehab and how my family is disappointed in me. My family is beyond proud, and nothing’s been said by them, my grandparents wouldn’t know how to reach press even of [sic] they did want to so that was a lie and rehab cmon.

“Anyone believes I need rehab. If Anyone believes I need rehab that’s their own stupidity lol I’m 19 with 5 number one albums, 19 and I’ve seen the whole world. 19 and I’ve accomplished more than I could’ve ever…

View original post 267 more words

By writeyourheartlr

Leave a Reply

