Love the pic.

AÇI Grade 8

LOST. If Found Please Return…

Lost

    Did you lose yourself before? I didn’t, never experienced. But I saw some people. Losing yourself may seem like a funny joke or a metaphor. But I think its not. It’s a serious thing like; Justin Bieber coming to Turkey.

 

Sometimes people get angry, they lose their tempers. Some people mock, they break your heart. You can teach them a lesson but you should never ever lose yourself. I don’t know how our brain works(scientifically) but I know one thing: Do not fight fire with fire. It happens a lot to me. A lot of people come and say bad things to me but I never respond with fire.

 

When I was little I used to but now I programmed my brain not to. The whole point is there are a lot of people who think and say bad, you can never…

View original post 136 more words

By writeyourheartlr

Leave a Reply

