Moving to The Beats

I was curious why he is so famous so I googled “Why Justin Bieber is famous?” The results show he has a good look, he is talented, he is cute, and he sings very well. Plus, he is something little girls/boys could look up to and can love because he a young celebrity not old.

In this afternoon, I had listening to his album “Believe” on Spotify. His songs made me very happy and relax. I especially like “Beauty and A Beat”. That song made me think about sex because of the keywords “body rock”. I told my friend who is an English native speaker about the sexual metaphor in “Beauty and A Beat”. She said “No. It is about someone to love and dance.” I told her American songs have a lot of sexual metaphor. For example, “Hold It Against Me” by Britney Spears. I got very excited after…

View original post 10 more words

By writeyourheartlr

Leave a Reply

