Thatgurllela601's Blog

Justin Bieber

Justin Bieber is fresh off his break-up with Selena Gomez and has penned a new song to express his true feelings about what happened between the two. The track is appropriately called, “Nothing like Us.” In the song he says, “Nothing can ever, ever replace you/Nothing can make me feel like you do” and “Gave you everything/Everything I had to give/Girl, why would you push me away?”Very honest lyrics right.

It is clear that he really cared about her. In an interview with Billboard, he said, “”I’m not in the happiest place that I’ve ever been,” said Bieber, “I’m trying to get through what I’m going through. I have my really close friends to cheer me up and keep me going.” He also stated that he has no regrets and that he’s learned the hard way.

(Info and image via E! News)

View original post

By writeyourheartlr

Leave a Reply

