LIVE 101.5 Phoenix

We all know that breaking up is hard to do and isn’t easy to get over, even for guys like Justin Bieber. But he is doing his best to get over it and express his feelings for Selena, especially in song. Just ahead of Tuesday’s release of the pop star’s Believe Acoustic album, Billboard has unveiled a very heartfelt bonus track titled “Nothing Like Us” off the new disc. And the track definitely conveys Bieber’s pain post-breakup. I mean, it even features such lyrics as “Nothing can ever, ever replace you/Nothing can make me feel like you do” and “Gave you everything/Everything I had to give/Girl, why would you push me away?” Now if that doesn’t describe the heartbreak he’s feeling..I don’t what will. Also, while talking to Bieber about how he’s been feeling since the split – Bieber tells Billboard, “”I’m not in the happiest place that I’ve ever…

View original post 143 more words

By writeyourheartlr

Leave a Reply

