Selena Gomez Leaving Sushi Dan Restaurant in Studio City, Calif 3/10/2012

Love the shoes! I like her outfit all together!

Celebrities Style

Selena Gomez and a friend were spotted leaving Sushi Dan after lunch in Studio City, Calif on Wednesday afternoon. Selena was pretty with a casual clothes.

What do you think about Selena’s killer shoes?

Comment then give your reasons.

View original post

By writeyourheartlr

2 comments on “Selena Gomez Leaving Sushi Dan Restaurant in Studio City, Calif 3/10/2012

  1. I like what you guys are up too. Such clever work and reporting! Keep up the excellent works guys I have incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my web site :).

Leave a Reply

