That’s awesome.

mayheminmelody

Yeah, you read that right. I hash tagged it. Here we are again, it’s Friday. That means a few things-no school for a couple of days, time to hit up the Big E and……..drumroll………Justin Bieber’s new tour kicks off tomorrow. Maybe that doesn’t mean anything to you, but in my house, the countdown is officially ON.

A lot of people still give the Biebs a lot of flack. I get it-he’s young, he’s kind of “pretty” and he used to have that silly flippy hair. I have to admit, I used to make fun of him…and then his movie came out.  O begged me to bring her, which I grudgingly did, and I discovered what legions of Beliebers already knew-the kid is talented. He’s not just some Disney or Nickelodeon pop robot….his roots in music go all the way back to when he was 3 years old. He wasn’t taking…

View original post 830 more words

By writeyourheartlr

Leave a Reply

